iPad Air

Today, I just received an email from Apple that said the new iPad Air was out. I did not even know they were making a knew iPad! ” Gene Munster, a top Apple analyst with Piper Jaffray, said in an investor note Friday that he expects Apple to sell 2.5 million to 3.5 million iPad Air devices this weekend. If sales came in at the high end, that would be more than the 3 million devices sold during the opening weekend when Apple introduced the iPad Mini and fourth generation iPad.” This release is hoping to help apple raise its share of the global tablet market since it dropped by %30.

Technology is also evolving. I had purchased the iPhone 5, and soon after the C and 5s were available. It is crazy how fast technology adapts and moves. It is also a bit annoying. When I buy something knew, I don’t want to have an upgrade come out a week later because I want that one! Arghhhh technology!

 

http://mashable.com/2013/11/01/ipad-air-sales/

About Noel Biever

My name is Noel Elaine Biever, and I'm from Lebanon, Pennsylvania. I hate living in the small town and I am ready to branch out. I love to travel. I've been to 11 countries in Europe and I can' t wait to go on another adventure. I hope to one day live and work in Europe, raise a big family, and speak a lot of languages fluently. Singing and acting are two things I absolutely love to do, as well as playing the guitar. I am a big fan of movies, and I am addicted to the $5 movie bin at Walmart. Saturday Night Live and The Big Bang Theory are two of my favorite shows, and I abolutely adore HGTV. I love the little things in life and I believe that everything happens for a reason. So that's me in a paragraph. Thanks for stoppin by:)

Posted on November 2, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

